ThunderCats Lair Message Boards/Forums  

Go Back   ThunderCats Lair Message Boards/Forums > Fan Collections and Creations > Customs
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Customs Have a different take on how a character should look? Or may be you created your own character? This is the place to show off your creation!

Old 02-25-2008, 02:14 PM   #1
Originalthundercatroar
Vortex Explorer

Default Custom full sized wearable Claw Shield and 12 inch Cheetara

I hope I did this right, Mods, if I didn't I will be more than happy to delete or make changes if I can. Or you can do it yourself. This is my first attempt at photobucket...so if I mess up please forgive me.

I chose the option where you can click the image to make a bigger picture. I'm sure you guys know that I just wanted to make sure.

Anyhoo.....

I made the Cheetara out of a 12 inch Spawn Angela figure, super glue, and pumbers epoxy. (and tons of sandpaper)

I made Lion-O's Claw Shield out of a left handed welder's glove, plumbers epoxy, super glue, and a lot of obscession!

Click the image to open in full size.

Last edited by Originalthundercatroar; 02-25-2008 at 04:38 PM.. Reason: I forgot to say to click on image for bigger picture. I also had to re-load pictures! I'm sorry, Mods! I'm still green here.
Originalthundercatroar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 03:04 PM   #2
AlexofThundera
Plun-Darr Legend

Great Job!!
AlexofThundera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 11:23 AM   #3
kylefromdirtnapp
Vortex Explorer

Send a message via MSN to kylefromdirtnapp

How did I miss this? Cheetara is HOT!
Old 03-07-2008, 01:46 PM   #4
catspat
also known as...Leppardra

Cool-looking Cheetara, dude! You did an excellent job on her. The Claw Shield's not bad, either, but I think the sleeve could be a bit longer. As I recall from the cartoon, it nearly reached Lion-O's elbow.

Last edited by catspat; 03-07-2008 at 01:48 PM..
catspat is offline   Reply With Quote